Prime World Begins Its Open Beta Weekend

Nival’s Prime World enters its open beta weekend starting this Friday, June 21.

Prime World begins its first open beta weekend starting tomorrow – Friday, June 21. Get ready to build castles, cast spells and join the war between magic and technology in this RPG/MOBA from Nival, the creators of Heroes of Might & Magic V, Blitzkrieg, and Etherlords.

Prime World focuses on the clash between two nations: the Dokht Imperium and the Keepers of Adornia who are battling over Prime, a critical resource. Prime is a source of energy that alters the world and gives its users power over it. Whoever controls more Prime, controls the world.

On June 21, Prime World goes into its first open beta weekend starting at 11 a.m. PST – 2 p.m. EST. Open beta will only last until June 24, 1 a.m. PST – 4 a.m. EST. Starting this Friday, anyone can join the battle, and any progress made in the game will be carried over to future beta weekends.

This weekend Nival will open seven modes of Prime World, including the PvE and single-player “Challenges” that were unveiled at E3 last week. These don’t even cover all the modes available on Prime World, seeing that there are eight modes including PvP Outpost to PVPVE Dragonwald.

Everyone should check out Prime World this weekend for free and decide whether this new RPG is worth all the hype. For more information, please check out the Prime World website.